Dude, you really bout to stand in front of me like that!?

Son!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?
Really tho!!
Sooo, you dont see me sitting down!!?
Soooo, your jus gonna hover right over me!?
word!? Really!?
What if i jus got up and KNOCKED YOU THE FUCK OUT!?
O i bet now you would know better to invade my FUCKIN SPACE!!
but NOO i’ll jus be seen as the ANGRY BLACK MAN.
So now i gotta keep my head down cuz im so uncomfortable!?
i kno this nigga know better, man law bruh, MANN FUCKIN LAWS!!
Did this nigga jus smirk face me?? Ahhh shit im bout to pop on this nigga
What if he doesnt really know what he is doing? Let me try to change my seating
Naaaaaaa son i cant take this anymore
You DONT FUCKIN STAND OVER ANOTHER GUY WHEN HOLDIN ONTO THE HANDRAIL!!
LORD GIVE ME THE STRENGTH!!!!
FUCK THIS SHIT , HOMIE GOTTA FIND A DIFFERENT SPOT TO STAND!! NOWW!!
YO DUDE!!……….. YOU LUCKY MY STOP HAS ARRIVED!!

I GOTTA GET ME A CAR…

Leave a Reply

