How I only find 32 out of 800 words tho!!?

image

Mannnnnn FUCK RUZZLE!!….
(Wooooooosahhhh)
Ok…..I come to yall, a defeated man. Head hanging low, tail tucked between my legs, as I’ve come to the realization that im just not that fuckin good in this game. Theres only SO MANY TIMES i can feel like im rolling high, finding words, making duckets, only to find out when the round is over i got smashed by a 1000 points!!

image

What……the….fuck!?

Now, I pride myself on my finding words capability. Riding off the high of smoking mufuckas in Words with Friends, I figured “Another word game on the Market? I shall too conquer this!”

image

Yo…..WHY THE FUCK IS THIS GAME SO HARD!!!
WHERE THE FUCK ARE THESE 700 WORDS IM MISSING!!!!

AYE Ruzzle, You ole fuck nigga, im on yo BUMPER NIGGA! 
Playing me like some hoe, bet that be the last time I zig zag my cot dayum finger across your rigged board game again bitch. Making me look at myself like I aint shit,…questioning life like I just watched an Everest College commerical inbetween Maury.. that aint een neccessary bruh. 

Im tried to tell myself, fuck it..it’s just a game…it dont make me money (You know somebody beyond upset when they say that) but its not working.

I WANNNA BE GREAT AND RUZZLE ISNT ALLOWING FOR SUCH.

AINT NOBODY GOT TIME FOR THAT!

So………uninstall.

Leave a Reply

