I wish a nigga WOULD get mad at me cuz i didnt wish em a happy birthday over facebook.

image

FUCK…..THAT…..SHIT

Hell,You probably wont even remember whether I said anything while you syphon thru the hundreds of “HBD’s” half ass reading them. Nothing grinds my gears more than somebody jus “liking” my post like im a fan or someshit. Yo dun, say THANK YOU, fuck nigga.

Aye, you know when its crunch time to decide if your gonna  send that HBD post?

When they post that lil faggy ” Oh praise be, i feel so appreciated and loved, thanks for all the HBD’s”. Thats when i start going into the memory roledex to see if this person is  REALLY worth the time it takes to press 3 letters and enter and if your REALLY SPECIAL I might just spell the words out. I mean theres always some better shit to do in my mind, like snooping thru single mothers pages slinging judgemental thoughts all over that muthafucka.

I mean really, whats the difference between me not sending a post and somebody else that does? What…..you gon run down on me in the skreets and question why i didnt send you HBD love? You fuckin self-centered smuck.

Its bad enough i gotta be reminded its your birthday everytime i check my newsfeed, makin up reasons for not clicking your name, feeling like an asshole but ehh….the feeling is quick. I mean its really nothing against you, if i seen you in person I’d buy you a drink and share some laughs. But the emotional disconnect of the internet has made me this way.

I dont know if it says more about me or just the culture we live in today of social disensitization. Cuz i know some of yall reading this think along the same lines im thinking so dont try to act all siddity like its just me. Bitch.

Leave a Reply

