B*tch you ain’t ehem tryna let a nigga kno???

image

OK, ok let me lay down sumn ri quick smh

you ever be chillen in ya crib doin ya own thing, minding yo own business, maccin on these world known social networks like Tagged, Local Hook Upz, Friendster & even the AOL chat rooms. On ya NETZERO dial up swag, havin more than one window open with like 22 tabs 65% is of pages of different freak joints you plottin on?

https://i0.wp.com/i.i.com.com/cnwk.1d/i/tim/2011/12/21/tabs_galore_610x349.png

Shit, let me put ya own to one of my ongoing personally experience that never fails to come up son!
So im maccin in my crib, loggin onto my accounts seeing what’s really goody with some of this cyber love I’m in need of at the moment (mind you it’s like 2:54 am cause mom dukes asleep & aint ehem gone be on the phone). Anyway so i peep, i get this friend request from some bad joint & i mean BAD, bitch was probably mixed wit Black, Japanese, Hispanic + had the skin complexion of an eskimo. Word too, i would have literally eatin this girl out smh.

Ofcourse i accepted her with the quickness, “liked” like 4 of her pics, you kno the ones with the few likes on em & was less thirst trappish. You know i wanted to let her kno “I’m her for you & not the booty”. like 10 minutes later i get 9 likes back on my pics & a message from shawty like “yo you mad cute”, I’m like swerd iight, hit her wit the “good looks you a lil tenderoni yourself ma, wats good, how you”. Off rip she was on some whole notha freak shit, im like damn werd, nah shorty might be on some fake profile shit. So far she legit, so we exchange digits.
Shorty sent me a pic to my boost mobile, even tho the quality of her pic was iight i knew it was some crazy wild shit, so im like “yo damn ma where you from???”

bitch said “Glendale, Wisconsin”

https://i0.wp.com/media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lt69x5cnaR1qiwekf.gif

My nigga, i was so vexed like why the fuck all the thick freak joints that’s willin to get crazy wit the jaw game gotta live on the other side of the earth! I aint eem tryna reply back, you kno u done fucked up. I’m sittin behind my phone & computer screen like …..fuck this shit

Leave a Reply

