The moment you break up wit your girl and THEN thats when your friends tell you how they really felt about her…

“Ohh you broke up with shorty? Good,she was a needy bitch anyway..”.

image

Yall muthafuckas maan……

Sooo ya just gon tell me how ya realllly feel now huh? Thats yall way of giving advice? Punk ass niggas…

“Na its just.. you seemed happy and didnt wanna tell u she wasnt all that, it wasnt our place”

Nigga…you done asked me if she had friends when i brought her around tho?

” Yeaaa, but we actually wanted you to realize she didnt have no friends to bring over and that was a sign something wasnt right. Plus one day she gave me the “You can hit it, face” but I didnt know if I was buggin so i kept it to myself”

image

FUCK YOU MEAN!???
SO YOU WAIT TIL NOW TO TELL ME!??

Im outchea walkin round with some undercover hussy and yall aint let me know!!?

“Na you just seemed in good spirits bro, You know its been since like 99, you had a girl. You was outchere eating finally. I use to think you was gay”

image

“Naa not in the, damn this nigga gay forreal way, but in the damn he aint gettin no pussy….AT ALL? He might like peen and not know it way.”

Bruh…..

“I kno my nigga.. myyy bad. But im just glad yall over with cuz she used to smell alil musty too”

………….JUS….STOP.
…….I GET IT

“Word, fuck her…you trying to get cut up in some 2k?”

image

2 thoughts on “The moment you break up wit your girl and THEN thats when your friends tell you how they really felt about her…

Leave a Reply

