So a real nigga took Yoga for the first time!

image

Iigh so I tried yoga for the first time this week after being advised to do it for quite some time.

I was always a bit hesistate to try it cuz I figured you had to be a flaming pole smoker, so I would often respond like:

Fuck no! Ima real ass nigga, this wont be good for my aura to bring such bitchassness into my life, fuck i look like? Prince? Im not bout that ass-less chaps life AT ALL! So..

image

Im NOT tryin to be one wit the stars bruh! Im trying to be one with this child support! and last i checked, this fuck nigga Buddah, Confucious, That Dhalsim looking nigga wit wild arms or whoever the head honcho of the yoga realm is, aint sending me no C-Notes!
image

Word…

But one day I took a epic fall while doing pull ups on, what I thought was a durable, iron gym bar (It hooks on all doors they said, its 100% safe they said). So I was outchere gettin my Dwayne Johnson on, feeling real monolithic and shit and as I powered thru my last pull up…
image

Striaght cooked my tailbone ju heard!?
So I was fucked up, out of commission and needed to take it easy for a few months. But watching Montel ole M.S having ass straight ruin his legacy with infomercials early in the morn and Meet the Brown re-runs everyday for a few weeks had a nigga antsy, needing my workout fix with minimal stress to my injury. I felt a bit better so I finally decided to give yoga a try.

And I must say…
Im a muthafuckin believer!!
Yo that shit was so real cuh!

The Instructor was alil sickly built, vegan mufucka and at first I was afraid he was gon come and try to tickle my ass when i was in a compromising position but fortunately he didnt.
So once I got comfortable, I was out there downward doggin and warrior one-ing like a pioneer!
(All that humming and namaste shit was for the birds tho)

But listen, I was so amazed at how it kicked my ass! Shit was no joke,Very intense. I closed my eyes when we laid on the floor to relax and seen Jesse Jackson plot for Martins shine! The worlds mysteries were being told through hieroglyphics left by the ancient aliens. Word to Tyrone Biggums I was high baeebay!

Word..
So im here to say as a real nigga…I WAS WRONG.
Yoga is the beez knees!
Its not a bunch of Richard Simmons ass niggas there like you would think. (Girls out number dudes, so Stevie J face was in full effect!) Its not some sissy stretches either. I pride myself on my physical capabilites and I def had to pray to the Yoga Gawds to get me through the class!

So I def recommend all my bruh bruhs to check it out, get some health in yo life or you can refuse these gifts im droppin on ya and …
image

4 thoughts on “So a real nigga took Yoga for the first time!

  1. Nunu

    “Shit was no joke,Very intense. I closed my eyes when we laid on the floor to relax and seen Jesse Jackson plot for Martins shine! The worlds mysteries were being told through hieroglyphics left by the ancient aliens”.

    Made me a believer, funny, great stuff

    Reply

Leave a Reply

