Hope this young mufucka dont knock me the fuck out

image

Thank you White America….Thank you smh

Your recent relentless media obsession with videos of these young mufuckas striaght Ahmed Johnson knocking the nas kufi off unsuspecting victims got me side-eyeing the fuck outta any nigga in skinny jeans.

Naow i ain a self hating Coon like that Orville nigga but real is real, these niggas outchere catchin niggas wit the nyquil (dat sleep sleep).

Bruh, since AJ n free left 106th and park ive be living with the objective of laying low and stayin the fuck off worldstar and i aint trying to get caught up in this latest craze. My girl aint gon stay wit me once i get slumped (she black, yes stereotype)

So fuck it, im paranoid…i be dat ..real niggas aint the one catching vics…its yall lil wayne, overly emotional drake listening mufuckas that cant filter out the excessive estrogen being pumped thru ya stereo system. Add that with no pussy on retainer and yall choosing to let that aggression go in the form of a punch.

Fuck dahaat! k dot voice..
Guards all the way up.
Dont come up on me asking shit! I dont care if you need directions, car trouble, need me to claim a kid on taxes (shiiet, women knockin niggas out too!)

I…refuse to get trended topic outchere
image

Shiiiet think im playin? Its starting to ruin my life.

Just the other day a nigga step into the mall, u know..looking for the nearest citi trends cuz ive been meaning to step my egyptian garbs up and i find myself at the food court cuz a brother was on lunch nigga time at this point but couldnt decide wat to eat (well take as a free sample, dont judge) .

So i sit and ponder at the delicious delicacies that were on display (strategizing this meal cuz thats how u catch the mudd butt if u just grab any and everything. Again dont judge) and Immediately some ole Don Cheadle, child rebel lookin, African mufucka approach me!
image

Now..
first instinct: NA NIGGA I DONT WANT NO OILS AND INCENSE BRUH!

Second instinct: Ahh shit this nigga finna knock my ass out! (faint sound of woooorldstar! In the back of my mind) plus im dolo and security aint finna help me out either cuz these fuck niggas having the time of they life, gleefully riding on dem hovercraft joints smh.

My reaction: Bruh! Back up

Him: brudda, may i intrest you in a Haircut, i work out the barbershop across the mall, 15 dollars..blah blah fuckin blah

(First off, how did Africans find there way into the mall? I thought they all resided in canal st?anyway..)

Now i start to zone off cuz for one, OK..im still standing on my two feet, equilibrium is still on deck…but wait a minute?
Did this fuck nigga really jus ask if i want a haircut? Bruh he trying to say my shit is cooked? Woord? Nan African nigga gotta better hairline than the gawd. Sure, i can use a cut but it def aint gon be by micheal blackson junior doe!

Im i gotta molotov cocktail of destructive thoughts and i start gettin defensive.

Na BROTHER MAN! Im iigh on that na mean.

Him: Ok,Cool..who does ya cuts?
Me: I do
Him: oh i see, thats why ya sideburns is leanin back. Come to my shop and let me fix that right quick.
image

Well… aint.. this..a bitch?
This nigga jus passive agressed me!
This nigga dissed me without dissing me?
This nigga made an unfavorable observation that perturbed me for the rest of the day.

Now im walkin around wit the I eat ass face cuz not only am i surprised i didnt get knocked out but now im wondering if my sideburns is really fat joe-in.

Why!?how!?
Wait..maybe i am really crosseyed?
Momma said i grew outta it when i turned 12!
image

Nigga need answers B!
AND the French Montana apparel was too expensive dun.

Nigga scressed bruh.

Leave a Reply

